People

Key contacts for School of Physics and Astronomy

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Helen F Gleeson Head of School +44 (0)113 343 3862 h.f.gleeson@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alison M Voice Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6647 a.m.voice@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Evans Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 3852 s.d.evans@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Rob Purdy Undergraduate Admissions Tutor r.purdy@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Critchley Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 3873 k.critchley@leeds.ac.uk
Paula Talbot PA to Head of School +44(0)113 343 3862 p.talbot@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Physics and Astronomy

Last name First name Email
Jack Caudwell Caudwell Jack cm12jac@leeds.ac.uk
Crilly Elizabeth pyeamc@leeds.ac.uk
D'Silva Sinead gy13smds@leeds.ac.uk
Joseph Eatson Eatson Joseph py13je@leeds.ac.uk
Evans Marc py09mge@leeds.ac.uk
Ezzawam Wafa pywme@leeds.ac.uk
Abigail Frost Frost Abigail pyajf@leeds.ac.uk
Julia Gala De Pablo studied for a PhD in Physics at the University of Leeds Gala De Pablo Julia py12jg@leeds.ac.uk
Goldsmith Kathryn pykjag@leeds.ac.uk
Hanson Benjamin py09bh@leeds.ac.uk
Liam Hunter Hunter Liam py10lh@leeds.ac.uk
Tonye Irabor Irabor Tonye ee11ts@leeds.ac.uk
Sophie Jones Jones Sophie pysaj@leeds.ac.uk
Ethan Jull Jull Ethan py12ej@leeds.ac.uk
Kalcheva Ivayla pyiek@leeds.ac.uk
People | School of Physics and Astronomy | University of Leeds Khan Risalat pyrak@leeds.ac.uk
Liang Yunhao pyyl@leeds.ac.uk
Anne Macaskill Macaskill A. Helen pyahm@leeds.ac.uk
Miley James py12jm@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Newton Newton Elizabeth py10en@leeds.ac.uk
Willice Obonyo Obonyo Willice pywoo@leeds.ac.uk
Diego Valles Qui Diego A. pydaqo@leeds.ac.uk
Solodkov Nikita pyns@leeds.ac.uk
Shajeth Srigengan Srigengan Shajeth pyssr@leeds.ac.uk
Staples Stephen py10sghs@leeds.ac.uk
Sumpter Rosie py12rs@leeds.ac.uk
Tamang Abiral pyat@leeds.ac.uk
Tinkler Jordan py13jt@leeds.ac.uk
Trbojevic Nina pynt@leeds.ac.uk
Turner Christopher pycjt@leeds.ac.uk
Welch Robert py12rw@leeds.ac.uk
Wells Adam pyaww@leeds.ac.uk
Westerman Amy py09alw@leeds.ac.uk
Chumpon Wichittanakom Wichittanakom Chumpon pycw@leeds.ac.uk
Wilson Freya py09flw@leeds.ac.uk
Wilson Joseph pyjw@leeds.ac.uk
Woode Benedicta pybw@leeds.ac.uk
Wyatt Peter cm11pjmw@leeds.ac.uk