People

Key contacts for School of Chemistry

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Colin Fishwick Head of School +44(0)113 343 6510 C.W.G.Fishwick@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Warriner Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6437 S.L.Warriner@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Plane Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 8044 J.M.C.Plane@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ansell Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 6415 R.J.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk
Jasmine Lingard Student Education Service Manager +44(0)113 343 6410 J.A.Lingard@leeds.ac.uk
Shelly Parker PA to Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2934 M.Parker@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Chemistry

Last name First name Email
Kamal Albdeery Albdeery Kamal cmka@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Atkinson Atkinson Sarah S.E.Atkinson1@leeds.ac.uk
Natasha Aylett Aylett Natasha cmna@leeds.ac.uk
Beard Ellana cmeb@leeds.ac.uk
Boardman Saskia cp14sjb@leeds.ac.uk
Boobier Samuel cmsbo@leeds.ac.uk
Boustead Graham cm10gab@leeds.ac.uk
Brennan Alexander cm11ab@leeds.ac.uk
Kay Burrows Burrows Kay cmkb@leeds.ac.uk
Jack Caudwell Caudwell Jack cm12jac@leeds.ac.uk
Chen Xiangyi ml15xc@leeds.ac.uk
Cuthbertson Kevin cmkc@leeds.ac.uk
Shane Daly Daly Shane cmsmd@leeds.ac.uk
Dent Thomas cm11tjd@leeds.ac.uk
Dolan Jonathan cmjpd@leeds.ac.uk
Duncan James cmjd@leeds.ac.uk
Dyson Joanna cm14jd@leeds.ac.uk
Sannia Farooque studied MChem, BSc Chemistry at the University of Leeds Farooque Sannia cm11s3f@leeds.ac.uk
Faulkner Emily cmelf@leeds.ac.uk
Foster Stephanie cm13sf@leeds.ac.uk
Holly Foster Foster Holly cm13hf@leeds.ac.uk
Jonathan Fowler Fowler Jonathan cmjmf@leeds.ac.uk
Iurii Galadzhun Galadzhun Iurii cmig@leeds.ac.uk
Gao Ziyu cmzg@leeds.ac.uk
Hamill Rosalie cm13rh@leeds.ac.uk
Horbaczewskyj Christopher cmcsh@leeds.ac.uk
Huang Peng cmph@leeds.ac.uk
Leighton Jones Jones Leighton cm09lj@leeds.ac.uk
Khan Sanobar bs09s2k@leeds.ac.uk
Lorico Lapitan Lapitan Lorico cmljds@leeds.ac.uk
Li Lok Hin cmlhl@leeds.ac.uk
Lowe Robert cm11rl@leeds.ac.uk
MacKinnon May-Li cmmm@leeds.ac.uk
Jacob Masters Masters Jacob cm11jm@leeds.ac.uk
Joan Mayol Llinas Mayol Llinas Joan cmjml@leeds.ac.uk
Mills Belinda cm14bm@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Poole Poole Emma cmecp@leeds.ac.uk
Rice Scott cm13sr@leeds.ac.uk
Roberts Frances cm14fcr@leeds.ac.uk
Ronnie Grace G.V.Ronnie1@leeds.ac.uk
Rowley Jason cm10j2r@leeds.ac.uk
Rungtanapirom Wasupol cm08wr@leeds.ac.uk
Seneviratne Rashmi cm12rhs@leeds.ac.uk
Namrah Shahid studied MChem, BSc Chemistry at the University of Leeds Shahid Namrah cm13n2s@leeds.ac.uk
Shannon Matthew cmmrs@leeds.ac.uk
Singer Frances cmfns@leeds.ac.uk
Ravi Singh Singh Ravi cm11r2s@leeds.ac.uk
Slater Eloise cm12e3s@leeds.ac.uk
Starley Robert cmrds@leeds.ac.uk
Towler Calum cm14cnat@leeds.ac.uk
Chloe Townley Townley Chloe cmct@leeds.ac.uk
Muhammad Wathon Wathon Muhammad cmmhw@leeds.ac.uk
Huayang Yu Yu Huayang cp16yh@leeds.ac.uk