People

in Applied Nonlinear Dynamics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Cédric Beaume Beaume Cedric +44(0)113 343 9916 C.M.L.Beaume@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
Dr Mike Evans Evans R M L +44(0)113 343 5861 R.M.L.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Richard Mann Mann Richard +44(0)113 343 8988 R.P.Mann@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Data Analytics
Dr Mauro Mobilia Mobilia Mauro +44(0)113 343 1591 M.Mobilia@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jitse Niesen Niesen Jitse +44(0)113 343 5870 J.Niesen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Alastair M. Rucklidge Rucklidge Alastair +44(0)113 343 5161 A.M.Rucklidge@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Sturman Rob +44(0)113 343 5139 R.Sturman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Priya Subramanian Subramanian Priya +44(0)113 343 2930 P.Subramanian@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Steven Tobias Tobias Steven +44(0)113 343 5172 S.M.Tobias@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Jon Ward Ward Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5157 J.A.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer