People

in Atmospheric and Planetary Chemistry

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Blitz Mark +44(0)113 343 6594 M.Blitz@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Dwayne Heard Heard Dwayne +44(0)113 343 6471 D.E.Heard@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ingham Trevor +44(0)113 343 6486 T.Ingham@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Terence Kee Kee Terence +44(0)113 343 6421 T.P.Kee@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Julia H. Lehman Lehman Julia +44(0)113 343 4260 J.Lehman@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Incoming Fellow
Marsh Daniel +44(0)113 343 9296 D.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Priestley Chair in Comparative Planetary Atmospheres
Plane John +44(0)113 343 8044 J.M.C.Plane@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Seakins Paul +44(0)113 343 6568 P.W.Seakins@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Stone Daniel +44(0)113 343 6508 D.Stone@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Whalley Lisa +44(0)113 343 6594 L.K.Whalley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow