People

in Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Paul Beales Beales Paul +44(0)113 343 9101 P.A.Beales@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Fishwick Colin +44(0)113 343 6510 C.W.G.Fishwick@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Foster Richard +44(0)113 343 5759 R.Foster@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Johnson Peter +44(0)113 343 6515 P.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Emertius Professor
Professor Adam Nelson Nelson Adam +44(0)113 343 6502 A.S.Nelson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Natalia Sergeeva Sergeeva Natalia +44(0)113 343 7553 N.Sergeeva@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr James Smith Smith James +44(0)113 343 1414 J.Smith252@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biochemistry
Taylor Paul +44(0)113 343 6529 P.C.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Chemical Education
Professor Bruce Turnbull Turnbull Bruce +44(0)113 343 7438 W.B.Turnbull@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular Chemistry
Dr Stuart Warriner Warriner Stuart +44(0)113 343 6437 S.L.Warriner@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Webb Michael +44(0)113 343 6423 M.E.Webb@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Andy Wilson Wilson Andrew +44(0)113 343 1409 A.J.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Megan Wright Wright Megan +44(0)113 343 3196 M.H.Wright@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Dejian Zhou Zhou Dejian +44(0)113 343 6230 D.Zhou@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Nanochemistry