People

in Computational Chemistry and Chemical Physics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Burnett Andrew +44(0)113 343 0997 A.D.Burnett@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Arend G. Dijkstra Dijkstra Arend +44(0)113 343 9407 A.G.Dijkstra@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Marcelo Miranda Pessoa de Miranda Marcelo +44(0)113 343 6332 M.Miranda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Reid Gavin +44(0)113 343 6405 G.D.Reid@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Steve Scott Scott Stephen +44(0)113 343 6492 S.K.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Professor Dmitry Shalashilin Shalashilin Dmitry +44(0)113 343 7610 D.Shalashilin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computational Chemistry
Professor Ben Whitaker Whitaker Ben +44(0)113 343 6580 B.J.Whitaker@leeds.ac.uk Professor