People

in Crystallisation and Directed Assembly

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ansell Richard +44(0)113 343 6415 R.J.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Stefan Auer Auer Stefan +44(0)113 343 8669 S.Auer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Paul Beales Beales Paul +44(0)113 343 9101 P.A.Beales@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bushby Richard +44(0)113 343 6509 R.J.Bushby@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Dr Tom Chamberlain Chamberlain Thomas +44(0)113 343 6468 T.W.Chamberlain@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Malcolm Halcrow Halcrow Malcolm +44(0)113 343 6506 M.A.Halcrow@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Michaele Hardie Hardie Michaele +44(0)113 343 6458 M.J.Hardie@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Fiona Meldrum Meldrum Fiona +44(0)113 343 6414 F.Meldrum@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Menzel Robert +44(0)113 343 6407 R.Menzel@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Andrew Nelson Nelson Andrew +44(0)113 343 6409 A.L.Nelson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Paul Thornton Thornton Paul +44(0)113 343 2935 P.D.Thornton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer